top of page

Executive Board



Lady Melba Ford

Teen Kevin Pressley

TTA Advisor

Lady Angelique Berry

1st Vice Presidents

Lady Miriam 'Cookie' Matthews

Teen Gabrielle Moore

2nd Vice Presidents

Lady Rita Joe

Teen Lorenzo James, Jr.


Recording Secretary

Lady Alicia Dawson

Teen Noah Peltier


Lady Velma Hart

Teen Justin Saunders

Financial Secretary

Lady Crystal Allen

Teen Joshua McRae

Correspondence Secretary

Lady Michele Bell

Teen Christian Jenkins-Peiza


Lady Ernestine Diggs


press to zoom
Charter Members inducted Nov 2012
Charter Members inducted Nov 2012

Seated: Lady Francis Jarvis, 8th Area II Director; Lady Audrie Lawton, 12th National TLOD President; Lady Janet Simmons, SMC Organizer; LADY OZELL DEAN, FOUNDER; Lady Angela Bouknight, charter member Standing Inductees: Lady Alicia Dawson, Lady Anissa Saunders, Lady Cynthia Posey, Lady Ernestine Diggs, Lady Diana Raynor, Lady Diedra Alexander, Lady Iris Phillips-Pulliam, Lady Maude Holt, Lady Michele Murphy, Lady Michele Bradford, Lady Simone Posey, Lady Suquestra Myers, Lady Ursula Williams

press to zoom
Inducted Oct 2019
Inducted Oct 2019

Standing: Lady Melba Ford, President Seated: Lady Maxine Griffin-Somerville and Lady Tonia

press to zoom

press to zoom

"We pledged to serve youth and adults!"


Lady Karla Kornagay

Teen Ericka Brown


Lady Lauren Simmons

Teen LaKayla James


Lady Sylvia Anderson

Teen Jamie Davis


Lady Michele Murphy


Ways and Means

Lady Natalie Bennett


Lady Sylvia Anderson

Social Activities

Lady Diedra Alexander

Director of Operations

Lady Angela Thompson




Lady Janet Simmons


Pink - Top Lady

Blue - Top Teen

Top Teens of America

Our Teens are our No. 1 priority.  We take pride in being part of their village that  strengthens their resolve in becoming more productive citizens through positive cultural, educational anl Leadership experiences.

TTA Advisor


Lady Angelique Berry

bottom of page